dPlugins dPlugins SandBox
Share isolated edits with a link to others
By the default, no one can see Sandbox changes on your website.
If you need to share it with your client for approval or your college to get some opinion navigate to the sandbox and copy and share the "Preview link".
You can send them all sandbox and then can preview in their browser one by one.