dPlugins dPlugins SandBox
Reset preview link
Link is shared with someone, and you don't want that person can see that session anymore. Deleting the sandbox session and recreating edits would take too much time.
Now you can keep the edits and reset the link so the previously shared link is not valid anymore.
Once you hit the "Reset link" button the new link will be regenerated for that session.